Sunday 23rd June
Marazion:- 2 Roseate Tern at Red River mouth

Thursday 20th June
Treen:- Woodchat Shrike on coast path near Logan Rock

Wednesday 19th June
Sennen Cove:- Ocean Sunfish in the bay this morning.
Marazion:- 3 Whitethroat; 3 Ringed Plover; 2 Sanderling; 20 Dunlin (thanks T&J)

Tuesday 18th June
Drift Reservoir:- singing male Golden Oriole

Monday 17th June
Sennen Cove:- European Storm-petrel west of the Cove this morning

Wednesday 12th June
Sancreed:- Cuckoo. 45 Swift over north (thanks Dave)

Monday 10th June
Sennen Cove;- 2 Basking Shark this morning appx 1 mile northwest of the Cove.

Sunday 9th June
Sennen Cove:- single European Storm-petrel again this morning appx 1 mile offshore. Hummingbirs Hawk-moth at the Old Success (thanks Colin)
Hayle:- Cattle Egret on the Estuary

Thursday 6th June
Sennen Cove:- 1 European Storm-petrel one mile west of the Cove this morning; steady passage of Manx Shearwater.
Pendeen Watch:- `Thousands` of Manx Shearwater west (thanks Keith)
Marazion:- Hummingbird Hawkmoth on hill behind the Marsh (thanks Liz)

Monday 3rd June
Cot Valley:- juv Iceland Gull in fields south of here this morning.
Marazion:- Glossy Ibis again at the Marsh early morning.
Hayle:- American Royal Tern on mud - silver ringed bird at 0839; off Carbis Bay railway station at 0955

Sunday 2nd June
Boswednack:- Hummingbird Hawk-moth; Cuckoo (thanks Liz)

Saturday 1st June

Porthgwarra:- Quail this morning on path by pool.
St Ives:- Hummingbird Hawk-moth at Trenwith Place (thanks Louise)