Sennen A.F.C


Updated 23rd January 2010
Click here for the Cornwall Football Forum

October 2008 (Click for larger image)
Back row l-r:  Alice Burgess (Secretary), Norman Wood (Manager), Matt Lowe, Phil Butler, Rob Spence, Dave Rowe, Ben George, Jeb Wilby, Luke Jackson, Steve Jenkins, Colin Butler, Steve Jones
Front row l-r: Glen Marsden, Ollie George, Paul Jackson, Aaron Jenkin, Matt Jenkins, Andrew Tonkin, Paul Angove, Chris May (Coach), Jean Nicholas (Treasurer)


Good win for Sennen footballers this afternoon with a 2:1 home win against Redruth United in a cup match.
Scorers for Sennen were Paul Jackson and Jamie Nicholls
Buryan in the next round !!

Disclaimer About this site Privacy
© terry george ~ Cowloe Productions 2001 - 2008